Skip to product information
1 of 6


This is How the Wind Shifts 10th Anniversary 12" Vinyl Re Issue - Gold

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
This is How the Wind Shifts
10th Anniversary - Vinyl Re-Issue
Limited to 1000 Copies Worldwide

Track Listing:
1. Stand Amid The Roar  
2. On Brave Mountains We Conquer
3. Massachusetts
4. This is How 
5. A Better Place
6. Hide Your Secrets 
7. Arrivals
8. In a Place of Solace
9. In Silent Seas We Drown
10. California
11. The Wind Shifts
12. To Live and To Lose
13. With Second Chances
14. Departure

Official Silverstein merch

Thank you for shopping with us!

Shipping Info:

  • Orders are expected to ship 3-5 business days from when the order is placed.  Any shipping method quoted is in addition to this handling time.
  • You will automatically receive tracking when your order has shipped

All sales on this item are final