Skip to product information
1 of 2


Released April 12th, 2019


1. Smashed Into Pieces
2. Smile In Your Sleep
3. American Dream
4. Bleeds No More
5. My Heroine
6. Vices
7. Your Sword vs My Dagger
8. If You Could See Into My Soul
9. Giving Up
10. Still Dreaming (Acoustic)
11. Red Light Pledge
12. Call It Karma



Recorded at Union Sound Company and Room 21 Sound (Aug-Oct 2018 in Toronto, Canada)
Produced by Sam Guaiana
Engineered by Sam Guaiana and Kyle Marchant
Mixed by Sam Guaiana
Mastered by Mike Kalajian at Rogue Planet
Violin, Mellotron and Cello by Mike Tompa
Lead guitar on American Dream by Chris Schembri
Drum Tech: Jordan Gauthier
Artwork by: Lukas Krol
Layout by: Danny Murrietta
Photography: Larry Wentworth


RUST OR DECAY (#1) - Limited to 150
Orange Crush w/ Silver heavy splatter

TIDAL WAVE (#2) - Limited to 850
Royal Blue/Black galaxy

GO TRAIN (#3) - Limited to 250
Olive Green in White opaque "color in color"

HOUSE FIRE (#4) - Limited to 250
Ultra-clear w/ Black smoke

EUROPE EXCLUSIVE (#5) - Limited to 300
White w/ Black splatter

TOUR PRESS (#6) - Limited to 500
White opaque

RE-PRESS (#7) - Limited to 1000
Half & Half w/ Mint, Black