Skip to product information
1 of 2



1. Our Song
2. Die Alone (ft. Andrew Neufeld)
3. Ultraviolet
4. Cold Blood (ft. Trevor Daniel)
5. It's Over
6. The Altar / Mary
7. Slow Motion (ft. Mike Hranica)
8. Don't Wait Up
9. Bankrupt
10. Live Like This (ft. nothing,nowhere.)
11. Misery



Recorded at Jukasa Studios (February 1 to 4, June 1 to July 10, 2021) on the traditional territory of Haudenosunee Peoples, located on Six Nations of the Grand River Reserve (Ohsweken, ON, Canada).

Produced, Engineered and Mixed by Sam Guaiana
Additional Production by Paul Rousseau
Additional Production on "Mary" by Mike Tompa
Additional Production on "Slow Motion" by Daniel Braunstein
Assistant Engineering by Jill Zimmermann & Darren Magierowski
Mastered by Mike Kalajian

Drum Tech: Jordan Gauthier
Guitar Tech: Bruce Nicol

Album Layout by Jordan Butcher at Strange Practice
Photography by Wyatt Clough