Released February 7, 2012


Set 1:
1. Sick as Your Secrets
2. Sin & Redemption
3. SOS
4. Brookfield
5. La Marseillaise
6. World on Fire
7. Sleep Around
8. My Miserable Life
9. Truth & Temptation
10. One Last Dance
11. See Ya Bill

Set 2:
12. Short Songs (Dead Kennedys cover)
13. 236 E. Broadway (Gob cover)
14. Good Intentions (Gorilla Biscuits cover)
15. Destination: Blood! (Orchid cover)
16. Coffee Mug (Descendents cover)
17. xOn Our Kneesx (The Swarm cover)
18. Scenes from Parisian Life (The Promise Ring cover)
19. It's My Job to Keep Punk Rock Elite (NOFX cover)
20. Quit Your Job (Chixdiggit cover)
21. The Ballad of Wilhelm Fink (Green Day cover)
22. You Gotta Stay Positive (Good Clean Fun cover)


    Jordan Valeriote – producer, engineer, mixing
    Troy Glessener – mastering
    Mike Ski – artwork and layout

    Guest musicians
    Chris #2 (Anti-Flag) – vocals on "Short Songs"
    Liam Cormier (Cancer Bats) – vocals on "xOn Our Kneesx"
    Nick Diener (The Swellers) – vocals on "Short Songs"
    Chris Hannah (Propagandhi) – vocals on "Short Songs"
    Mike Hranica (The Devil Wears Prada) – vocals on "Short Songs"
    Tim McIlrath (Rise Against) – vocals on "Short Songs"
    Paul Rousseau (Burst & Bloom) – vocals on "Short Songs"
    Jimmy Stadt (Polar Bear Club) – vocals on "Short Songs"
    Daniel Tremblay (I Am Committing a Sin) – vocals on "Short Songs"
    Scott Wade (ex-Comeback Kid) – vocals on "Short Songs"